digital misfitmethod drop-in classes

purchase a livestream Misfitmethod class below – all classes are offered with sliding scale payment options. Click through for details on what the class entails + any prop suggestions.
13 results
Jan 27th 10am EST LIVE 60 min Lengthened w/ Amber
Jan 29th 10am EST LIVE 60 min Fusion w/ Amber
Jan 30th LIVE 45 minute Powerful w/ Trilby @ 7:30am PST//10:30am EST
Feb 1st 10am EST LIVE 60 min Powerful w/ Amber
Feb 3rd 10am EST LIVE 60 min Physical w/ Amber
Feb 5th 10am EST LIVE 60 min Fusion w/ Amber
Feb 8th 10am EST LIVE 60 min Lengthened w/ Amber
Feb 10th EST LIVE 60 min Cheeky w/ Amber
Feb 12th 10am EST LIVE 60 min Fusion w/ Amber
Feb 6th 7am PST / 10am EST LIVE 30 minute Core & Lower Body Zing w/ Trilby
Feb 13th 7am PST / 10am EST LIVE 30 min Lifted w/ Trilby
Misfitmethod 5 class pack
Misfitmethod Gift Card
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart