digital schedule

misfitmethod digital movement classes 

sign up through the links below & you'll receive an e-mail to tune in to class 15 min before it begins. please note sign up closes for class 1 hour before class starts.

 

livestream classes will be recorded with a 24h recording sent after class.  didn't receive the class link? be sure to check your spam folder!

 

 at the end of each week, livestream classes will be added to the MISFITVIDEO subscription library to enjoy anytime anywhere for $20/month + a free 7 day trial.

 

5 livestreams for $50

all drop-in classes have sliding scale options, or you can purchase a special 5 class pack here + we'll send you your unique sign up code.
 

march 1-7 schedule

tuesday | on-demand 60 minute Shifted w/ Trilby | access via misfitvideo library 

wednesday live 30 minute Powerful w/ Amber @ 7am PST / 10am EST + 24h recording | access via misfitvideo library 

thursday | on-demand 60 min Fusion w/ Amber | access via misfitvideo library 

friday | live 30 minute Released w/ Trilby @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST + 24h recording | access via misfitvideo library  

saturday | on-demand 45 minute Cheeky w/ Trilby | access via misfitvideo library 

sunday | spend time in nature! stroll, jog, run, hike, breathe in your biome

 

march 8-15 schedule 

monday | live 45 minute Untangled w/ amber @ 6am PST / 9am EST + 24h recording sign up here

tuesday | on-demand 60 minute Hot w/ Trilby | access via misfitvideo library 

wednesday live 60 minute Fusion w/ Amber @ 7am PST / 10am EST + 24h recording | sign up here

thursday | on-demand 45 min Lifted w/ Amber | access via misfitvideo library 

friday | live 45 minute Lifted w/ Trilby @ 4pm PST / 7pm EST + 24h recording | sign up here

saturday | on-demand 14 min Heart & Glute Zing w/ Trilby | access via misfitvideo library 

sunday | spend time in nature and take a break from screens! stroll, jog, run, hike, breathe in your biome & stretch your eyes

  

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart